Over the Crescent Moon

Over the Crescent Moon

  • Composer: Takahashi, Hiroki
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8:30
  • Genre: Concert Band
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ZOMS-A081S


Program Note

Composed in 2013 commemorating the 30th anniversary of "La Concert Nocturne" (Uozu City, Toyama, Japan).
The song is in 6/8 and C minor, and positive rather than melancholic. Because the group

Customers who bought this product also purchased...