[CD] New Original Works Collections Vol.1 \"SHARAKU\"

[CD] New Original Works Collections Vol.1 "SHARAKU"

  • Genre: Japanese Composer/Arranger CD
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: BOCD-7168


Conducted by Shigeru Sugawara, Akira Takeda

1. Gold Rush - Shin’ya Takahashi
2. River Greened Land - Toshinari Iijima
“Jeanne d’Arc” - Lyric Poem for Wind-Orchestra /Takamasa Sakai
3. I. Scene of a Donremy Village - The Battles
4. II .Betrayal, Burn Alive, Song in Praise
5. Konide - Itaru Sakai
The Improving Dance -Four Episodes- /Daisuke Shimizu
6. I. Mixed Meter Time
7. II. After Beat for Brass and Percussions
8. III. Simple Gift for Wood Winds
9. IV. Finale for Tutti
10. Grandfather’s Clock Variations - Akira Toda
11. Sharaku - Shin’ya Takahashi