Symphony No.1\"Life Notation\" (Rental)

Symphony No.1"Life Notation" (Rental)

  • Composer: Shimizu, Daisuke
  • Grade: 4.5
  • Duration: 45:00
  • Genre: Rental Collection
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: YDOS-E12

[About your performance]

Please read the rental terms and fill in each box.

Agree to the terms of use?



1st & 2nd Flutes

1st & 2nd Oboes
1st & 2nd Bassoons

Clarinet in Eb
1st Clarinet in Bb(div.)
2nd Clarinet in Bb(div.)
3rd Clarinet in Bb(div.)
Bass Clarinet in Bb
Contrabass Clarinet in Bb

Soprano Saxophone in Bb
1st & 2nd Alto Saxophones in Eb
Tenor Saxophone in Bb
Baritone Saxophone in Eb

1st Trumpet in Bb(div.)
2nd Trumpet in Bb
3rd Trumpet in Bb(div.)

1st & 2nd Horns in F
3rd & 4th Horns in F



1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
Bass Trombone

Euphonium (div.)
Tuba (div.)
String Bass


Timpani (Maracas)

[1st Percussion]
Crash Cymbals
Break Drum, Cabaza
Wind Chimes
Snare Drum, Hi-hat
Finger Dymbal
Bass Drum
Bongo & Conga
Suspended Cymbal




[2nd Percussion]
Bass Drum
Suspended Cymbal
Large Crash Cymbals

[3rd Percussion]
Tam-tam, 4 Tom-toms
Suspended Cymbal
2 Temple Blocks
Wind Chimes, Bell Tree
Finger Cymbal
Sizzle Cymbal

[4th Percussion]
Suspended Cymbal
Vibraphone, Whip
4Tom-toms, Xylophone
Tubular Bells
Crotales, Marimba
Wind Chimes

[5th Percussion]
Marimba, Glockenspiel
Crash Cymbals
Tubular Bells
Break Drum