• Composer: Hoshina, Hiroshi
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5:00
  • Genre: Concert Band
  • Publisher: Hoshina Music Office
  • Item No: ZOMS-8701S


A richly harmonized three-part work in a lyrical contemporary style. With an abundance of flowing phrases over a rhythmic undercurrent, this work is perfect for developing blend, rhythmic precision and legato phrasing. Features mature writing that is very accessible technically and stylistically. A beautiful tonal work that can fit into a variety of programming needs.


Fl (1-2)PiccObBsn
Eb ClCl (1-2-3)Al ClB Cl
A Sax (1-2)T SaxB SaxTrpt (1-2-3)
Horn (1-2-3-4)Trb (1-2-3)EuphTuba
St BassTimpPerc (1-2-3)

Related Products