[DOWNLOAD] Namikage, Swell of the Wave - Clarinet Quintet

[DOWNLOAD] Namikage, Swell of the Wave - Clarinet Quintet

  • Composer: Kataoka, Hiroaki
  • Grade: 4.5
  • Duration: 4:45
  • Genre: Chamber Ensemble
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: DL-ENMS-84489


Also Available Physically
Physical Sheet Music

With modern harmony as a foundation, the echo effect adds a wider color in timbre. Repeated single note patterns also add energy and forward momentum to the music. In the middle section, pay close attention to every single note and play with much expression in lyrical style, making the music livelier. The ending is a repetition in half steps. Dynamic contrast might affect the tempo, but do not let that happen. Aim for good control of the momentum.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...